Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim B

Kim B

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim B
"Love, love both Daryl and Tina!!! They are simply the best. Always ready to assist with a smile. I have multiple insurance products with the Daryl Hines State Farm Insurance Agency for years. I called to add more products and received top notch customer service. It is comforting to know that I can call and receive the same great service I received when I initially joined State Farm!😊"
Profile photo of Dale Blakney

Dale Blakney

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Blakney
"Mr. Hines was very professional with me. Took the necessary time with me to make sure I understood everything. Offered prompt and courteous service. Chey completed my sign up after talking with him. She was very pleasant to work with. I love her sweet spirit. Wish you both all the blessings that come your way. Great day to you !"
Profile photo of Regina Taylor-Hines

Regina Taylor-Hines

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Taylor-Hines
"I love my visiting with Daryl, Tina and Moe. It is like hanging out with family. Great location near Chesapeake Square. They always work with me and help me find solutions."
Profile photo of Laurie Metzger

Laurie Metzger

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Metzger
"Daryl Hines is an excellent, experienced, and professional insurance agent! We had George Farwell as our agent until he retired and Daryl is one of the best agents with State Farm just like George was. You can't get better service than Daryl Hines and his professional staff. We just bought a new used vehicle Friday. I called and left two messages for Daryl to let him know the new information. He was super busy Friday, but he called me back at 5:30 pm before he went home to make sure everything was ok. You don't find Customer service like this these days, so I highly recommend you choose Daryl Hines as your State Farm insurance agent! We've been impressed and he was recommended to us by the glass repair man and customers too! He is the best!! Thank you Daryl and your wonderful employees for always being there for us! It means the world!"
Profile photo of Darryl Choate

Darryl Choate

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Choate
"Excellent customer service. Called back in timeframe stated. Everything went smooth."
Profile photo of larry thompson

larry thompson

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by larry thompson
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Tricia S

Tricia S

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia S
"So happy with the service! Home accidents are stressful enough- having an attentive team helping is wonderful."
Profile photo of Ellen Linderose

Ellen Linderose

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Linderose
"You are part of the family when you do business at Daryl Hines State Farm!"
Profile photo of Linda Jordan

Linda Jordan

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Jordan
"Great"
Profile photo of r turner

r turner

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by r turner
"As usual my experience was outstanding. Miss Tina was very patient with me. I also got to see Mr Daryl. Such a warm atmosphere. If you're in need of insurance, Daryl Hines office is the place to go."
Profile photo of Aaron M

Aaron M

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron M
"Very personable office. Tina always helped out with a smile anytime I called with a question. I would recommend to anyone who wants to sustain a long term relationship with their agent."
Profile photo of Christina

Christina

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christina
"Super friendly staff ~ knowledgeable and quick to put you at ease! Thank you for the excellent service after our vehicle was totalled recently in a parking lot. The check came within days and the service from your office was outstanding!! ❤"
Profile photo of Sherri Parker

Sherri Parker

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Parker
"Even with the pandemic they expedited the call with friendly service 🚗🚨🎄💋"
Profile photo of Bertha Winston

Bertha Winston

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bertha Winston
"Honest and caring people"
Profile photo of Mark Brown

Mark Brown

September 7, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Mark Brown
"Tina is awesome"
Profile photo of Yvonne Johnson

Yvonne Johnson

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Johnson
"Great service He is very polite gentleman Daryl knows his business"